Extracts from the “Matthäus Passion”, J.S. Bach

Het Residentie Orkest, Nederlands Kamerkoor, dir. Reinhard Goebel

Radio 4 live broadcasting on Saturday 23rd of April 2011


00:58:20 Het Residentie Orkest en Nederlands Kamerkoor “Sind Blitze sind Donner”

01:39:30 Recitativo & Aria Tenor and Viola da Gamba,

Carsten Süss, tenor – Ricardo Rodríguez Miranda, viola da gamba

02:25:15 Recitativo & Aria Basso and Viola da Gamba,

Raimund Nolten, basso – Ricardo Rodríguez Miranda, viola da gamba

click here http://player.omroep.nl/?aflID=12509631

and move the time cursor on the player.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.